+996 (312) 910660 Write us
Shopping list Empty
Shopping list Empty

About company

Globus stores is one of the largest sales chains in Kyrgyzstan! First of all our stores are built on honesty and attitude toward customers.

We were striving for success for a long time. Of course it was difficult, we had to win through a lot if things before achieving success. By virtue of our efforts, we could go through all difficulties. We were joined with one idea: we wanted to prove that it is possible to work honestly!

On March 2015 the first Globus in the 7 microdictrict at 53/1 Aaly Tokombaeva str., (South trunk-line) was opened.

From the beginning everything was not so successful, because citizens of Bishkek city do not get used to markets of such scale, they thought that in such stores everything was expensive. But time goes by, people compare prices, communicate and share it with each other – here works a word of mouth.

 

We become recognizable. We decided that it is necessary to go further and cover not just the south part of the city, but go beyond.

On July 22, 2016 there was opened the second store in Sokuluk. On the day of opening there gathered about 2000 people at the doors of the store. Having seen glad faces of local citizens we inspired more.

On December 9, 2016 there was opened the third store at the Lev Tolstoy street. That day was very cold, but curiously enough that there were gathered so many people on the opening that the half of the parking area was occupied!

We decided to prepare for the next opening of store thoroughly: we chose the day of the opening – Bishkek City Day. On April 29, 2017 there was opened Globus 4, across from the CHPP. On the opening of the store there was entertainment show-program and local stars. Happy faces of people allowed us to understand that it is not the limit. The store got success among the local citizens, because many of them went shopping in our Globus store at the Lev Tolstoy street.

Sometime after that, we paid our attention to the recently built housing estate. The next store was opened in Ak-Orgo on August 4, 2017. It was the fifth store. The housing estate residents were pleased with low prices!

The next two stores we call as brothers, because they appeared in Bishkek with a difference in one week: on August 17, 2017 was opened Globus 6 Kok-Zhar, and on August 25, 2017 was opened Globus 7 Tunguch.

Recently some man got on the phone to our hot line, he was the citizen of Osh city. He told us that he was in Bishkek and visited the one of our stores. He also asked us to open such a store in Osh city, because he liked his city and its citizens. We took a thought: “Why not?»

+996 (312) 910660 Написать нам
Список покупок Пустой
Список покупок Пустой

О компании

 Магазины Globus - одна из крупнейших торговых сетей в   Кыргызстане!   Наши магазины построены, в первую очередь, на честности и хорошем       отношении к покупателю.

 Мы долго добивались успеха. Конечно, же было сложно,                 пришлось многое преодолеть,прежде чем   взглянуть успеху в лицо.Благодаря нашим стараниям,  мы смогли   пройти через все   трудности. Нас объединяла идея: мы хотели доказать,     что честно работать можно! 

19 марта 2015г. открылся самый первый Globus в 7 мкр по ул. Аалы Токомбаева (Южная магистраль) 53/1.

По началу все было не так успешно, как хотелось бы, поскольку жители г.Бишкек не привыкли к маркетам такого масштаба, у них складывалось мнение, что в таких магазинах всё дорого. Но время идет, люди сравнивают цены, общаются и делятся друг с другом - сработало сарафанное радио.

О нас узнали. Мы решили, что надо двигаться дальше и охватывать не только южную часть города, но и выходить за его пределы.

Второй магазин открылся в Сокулуке 22 июля 2016г. В день открытия у дверей магазина собралось около 2000 человек. Увидев довольные лица местных жителей, мы воодушевились еще больше.

Третий магазин 9 декабря 2016г. открыли на ул. Льва Тостого. В тот день было ужасно холодно, но, как ни странно, на открытии магазина собралось столько человек, что была занята половина парковки!

К открытию следующего магазина мы решили подготовиться основательно: выбрали дату открытия - день города "Бишкек". 29 апреля 2017г. открылся Globus 4, напротив ТЭЦ. На открытии магазина была развлекательная шоу-программа, были приглашены звезды Отечественной эстрады. Счастливые лица людей дали нам понять, что это не предел. Магазин сразу стал пользоваться успехом у местных жителей, поскольку многие из них отоваривались в нашем магазине Globus Льва Толстого.

Шло время, и мы не смогли оставить без внимания наши недавно образовавшиеся жилмассивы. Очередной магазин открылся в Ак-Орго 4 августа 2017г., это был уже пятый магазин по счету. Жители жилмассива были приятно удивлены низкими ценами!

Последущие два магазина мы называем братьями, поскольку они появились в Бишкеке с разницей в неделю: Globus 6 Кок-Жар открылся 17 августа 2017г., а Globus 7 Тунгуч - 25 августа 2017г.

Мы решили не останавливаться на достигнутом и каждый месяц, традиционно, мы открываем магазины в разных частях города. На данный момент наша сеть насчитывает 11 магазинов, но мы поставили цель: "Каждому Кыргызстанцу по Globus`у!"

Совсем недавно к нам на горячую линию дозвонился мужчина, который оказался жителем города Ош. Он рассказал, что был в Бишкеке и посетил один из наших магазинов. Также он обратился к нам с просьбой открыть магазин такого же формата в городе Ош, потому что очень любит свой город и его жителей. Мы подумали: "А почему бы и нет?!"